Customers who bought this item also bought

Enfield: God of God

Enfield $15.00 Regular Price: $15.00 Due to current inventory this item ships in 10 days.

Featuring John & Lisa Martin

Enfield's Christmas album

Released 2011

    Track List
  1. Angels From The Realms of Glory
  2. God of God
  3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  4. Who is He in Yonder Stall?
  5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  6. Glory to God on High
  7. O Come, All ye Faithful
  8. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
  9. Go Tell it on the Mountain
  10. What Child is this?
  11. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  12. O Holy Night
  13. Silent Night
See books in related categories:
MusicMusic // All Music Products
MusicMusic // Enfield
MusicMusic // Music Genres // Christmas